The EMPOA consists of several different organisational departments and people from

all over Europe. On this page we would like to show the current incubants to show

the organisation and to give you a chance to get in touch with the EMPOA.

Board of Directors:                 



1. Vorstand


stellv. Vorstand

Public relations


David Kromka
E-Mail: deekay(at)

Philippe Coffinet

E-Mail: philippe.coffinet(at)

Lukas Straubinger
E-Mail: lukas-straubinger(at)

Financial department:    
Chief treasurer Revisor  

Lothar Lucks

E-Mail: LL(at)

Rolf Bienert

E-Mail: rolf.bienert(at)

  International circle of representatives / Internationaler Beirat:

One of the most important ideas of the EMPOA is to be an European Mooney organisation. To show this, the
EMPOA wants to nominate one member of each european country as a representative. Every representative
supports the EMPOA and the board of directors and is open to any questions or help for EMPOA members.
Please feel free to contact them at any time!

           Germany / Deutschland

         Portugal / Portugal

 Portugal /Portugal

Paul Ring
E-Mail: paul_ring(at)


Gonçalo Areia

E-Mail: goncaloareia(at)

 Frederico Costa Leite
E-Mail: fredericocostaleite (at)

             France / Frankreich

            United Kingdom /


    Netherlands / 


Jacques Callies
E-Mail: jacques.callies(at)

Pete Wiiliams

E-Mail: pete.williams(at)

Robert Jongen

E-Mail: robert.jongen(at)


          Belgium / Belgien

 Swiss / Schweiz  Swiss / Schweiz

Bernard Maeterlinck
E-Mail: bernard.maeterlinck(at)

Markus Mühletaler
E-Mail: m.muehlethaler(at)

 Sergio Petrig
E-Mail: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

      Austria / Österreich



Hannes Taborsky

E-Mail: hannes_taborsky(at)


     Technical department / Technischer Beirat:


Alexander Haselmann
E-Mail: a.hazel(at)


FaLang translation system by Faboba